Dr. Linda Collins MD, FACOG Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
So Sweet!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins is always so pleasant. I know she is very busy but if she is running late, she still always takes plenty of time to listen to me. She is very thorough and wouldn't dream of having anyone else take care of my OB/GYN needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Best OBGYN in Omaha!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so friendly, takes tons of notes about everything you talk about so that the next time you come in she can ask you more personal questions about how things are going. I'm a teacher and she always is asking how school is going. In addition to that she has kids of her own with a set of twins!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Too busy for her patients
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
At 20 weeks pregnant, I have yet to meet Dr. Collins. I'm sure she's wonderful, but after 3 rescheduled appointments and a crabby nurse I'll be making a switch. Some advice: If you are too busy, don't accept new patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been with Collins for 9 years. She is great. However, for just a regular womanly check up, you do need to schedule it in advance, around 6-9 months due to the fact that she is a very busy OB doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2008
Very Caring!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor wants to make sure when complications arise that the problem is diagnosed as quickly as possible and that everything is done to prevent the unthinkable from happening during pregnancy. She follows up often and really seems to care. The only thing that I don't care for is that setting up appointments with her isn't always easy and sometimes her location with availability is across town since she is at 2 locations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Collins, MD, FACOG is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.