The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Collins Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Collins?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

So Sweet!

Dr. Collins is always so pleasant. I know she is very busy but if she is running late, she still always takes plenty of time to listen to me. She is very thorough and wouldn't dream of having anyone else take care of my OB/GYN needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Best OBGYN in Omaha!

She is so friendly, takes tons of notes about everything you talk about so that the next time you come in she can ask you more personal questions about how things are going. I'm a teacher and she always is asking how school is going. In addition to that she has kids of her own with a set of twins!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Too busy for her patients

At 20 weeks pregnant, I have yet to meet Dr. Collins. I'm sure she's wonderful, but after 3 rescheduled appointments and a crabby nurse I'll be making a switch. Some advice: If you are too busy, don't accept new patients!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2009

I have been with Collins for 9 years. She is great. However, for just a regular womanly check up, you do need to schedule it in advance, around 6-9 months due to the fact that she is a very busy OB doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2008

Very Caring!

This doctor wants to make sure when complications arise that the problem is diagnosed as quickly as possible and that everything is done to prevent the unthinkable from happening during pregnancy. She follows up often and really seems to care. The only thing that I don't care for is that setting up appointments with her isn't always easy and sometimes her location with availability is across town since she is at 2 locations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Robin Clemmer ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robin Clemmer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb

    Dr. Andrea Leishman-Barb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    11
  • Dr. Jennifer Hill

    Dr. Jennifer Hill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    16