Dr. Linda Ford MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
CSR
Dr. Ford is wonderful. She takes time with you and treats you like a person instead of a number. She takes your health seriously and you can't ask for a better doctor. Caring, sweet, gentle - 100% genuine. Her staff is also awesome. Every single one of them. You will never have a better experience with a doctor than with Dr. Ford and her staff. Excellent, top of the line, the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She found my malignant breast cancer tumor. I think she is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate. A GREAT DOCTOR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, has cared for my family for many years and done so wonderfully!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love that she sits and actually listens and cares what I have to say. Not to many dr.s do this. As well she called me in between surgeries when I had called the office with a problem. She truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Best doctor you will ever find.. I would trust my life in her hands
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This ob/gyn office is truly made for women (all female staff, real cloth gowns and warming drawers that keep equipment at body temperature!) and Dr. Ford is an attentive, caring and dedicated medical professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ford for 33 years. She delivered both of my children. I would not see anyone else. She is a great Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
i am a mother of 3 and havent had a female checkup in i dont know how long someone recommended linda ford to me and she is one doctor i would recommend to anyone she takes times and listen to her pts i could go on and on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Ford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lithia Springs, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Lowry

32 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vidya Soundararajan

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Kuncl

22 years experience

3.5 of 5