ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Ford Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Ford?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

CSR

Dr. Ford is wonderful. She takes time with you and treats you like a person instead of a number. She takes your health seriously and you can't ask for a better doctor. Caring, sweet, gentle - 100% genuine. Her staff is also awesome. Every single one of them. You will never have a better experience with a doctor than with Dr. Ford and her staff. Excellent, top of the line, the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

She found my malignant breast cancer tumor. I think she is incredibly knowledgeable and compassionate. A GREAT DOCTOR!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wonderful doctor, has cared for my family for many years and done so wonderfully!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

I love that she sits and actually listens and cares what I have to say. Not to many dr.s do this. As well she called me in between surgeries when I had called the office with a problem. She truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Best doctor you will ever find.. I would trust my life in her hands

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

This ob/gyn office is truly made for women (all female staff, real cloth gowns and warming drawers that keep equipment at body temperature!) and Dr. Ford is an attentive, caring and dedicated medical professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Ford for 33 years. She delivered both of my children. I would not see anyone else. She is a great Doctor!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

i am a mother of 3 and havent had a female checkup in i dont know how long someone recommended linda ford to me and she is one doctor i would recommend to anyone she takes times and listen to her pts i could go on and on

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Ford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lithia Springs, GA.

  • Dr. Suzanne Lowry

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lithia Springs, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    32
  • Dr. Vidya Soundararajan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lithia Springs, GA 0.71 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    21
  • Dr. Lisa Ortenzi

    Dr. Lisa Ortenzi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lithia Springs, GA 0.71 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    39