ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Linda Deluca Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

I met Dr. Deluca when she began her Lincoln, RI practice many years ago and appreciate having such an excellent and caring internist. She also has excellent office team members, comprising of Maria, Denise and Cheryl.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Staff is quite rude. Dr. Linda is uncaring and not compassionate. She is more interested in how much money she is making than in the health of her patients. She would rather prescribe a pill rather than getting to the core of the problem. She should have been an esthetician rather than a Dr. As she is more concerned about your wrinkles than your heartburn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. DeLuca for years as my primary care giver. She is fantastic and knows my overall health better than I do. She is personable, current in all medical areas, and extremely intellgent. If she is accepting new patients, I would recommend her highlky.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. DeLuca's for over 20 years. She is an excellent doctor, kind and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 17th, 2008

I have often felt as though my questions and concerns were dismissed with a short answer in a manner that left me feeling embarrassed for having expressed them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2008

The best

I've been a patient of Dr. Deluca for many years. She is caring and an advocate for her patients----always. She works hard to figure out what's wrong with you and finds the best treatment options. She will always be my physician, I wouldn't trust anyone else with the management of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Linda Deluca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, RI.

  • Dr. David Kadmon

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lincoln, RI 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (18)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Gilson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Gilson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lincoln, RI 0.21 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Nathan Beraha

    Dr. Nathan Beraha

    Adolescent Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Lincoln, RI 0.21 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    32