Dr. Linda Diedriech MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Very professional, totally thorough! Excellent physician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for seven or eight years. She was highly recommended to me when I arrived from out ot state. I have had several highly qualified physicians in my lifetime; none more so than Dr. Diedriech. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Linda Diedriech is a very professional and experience Dr. I was lucky to have her as my Dr. She have helped me out from difficult situation, with her patient and intellectual. She is a wonderful lady Dr. and have a good heart. Now I feel great and happy. Thanks so much Dr. Linda !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit it's Dr. Diedriech and I' m so pleased I choose her to be my Doctor after being with Dr Clemens for 19 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diedreich has been my physician for several years, now. She takes the time to listen to what I am saying, and values my thoughts and input. She does not rush and is very thorough with the exam. She has her nurse follow up in a couple of days when you are ill. I value Dr. Diedreich's as a professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr. Dietrich for many years. She is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot always get an appointed when needed...called with an eye infection and could not get an appointment for 5 days...ended up seeing a pediatrician..when you do see her she is quick, to the point and moves on to the next patient all in about 15 minutes tops....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is easy to talk to and I trust her opinion. I like that all my records are at her fingertips. Diagnostic Clinic is very well run and I always get a prompt appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Diedriech, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.