ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Evans Beckman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Evans Beckman?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Very nice and took her time with me and she is very caring

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on April 6th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Linda Evans-Beckman for over 20 years. Lately she is uncaring, sarcastic, and rushed. I will never return to her. When I had a bad rash and wanted an appointment, I was told to call my OB/GYN. When I went to see him, he told me I had shingles and should've seen my family doctor. I told him that Dr. Beckman refused to see me. I recently saw Dr. Beckman for a sinus infection and she said to me "What do you want me to do for you?" She even laughed. If you are considering this doctor, I would say to you to reconsider your decision.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Dr. Beckman is fantastic. She spent plenty of time with with me and my daughter and was very thorough. The nurses are great as well. The front office staff is extremely unpleasant, rude and difficult. Three separate times I have had to deal with the office manager who apparently knows nothing about customer service. She sounds unpleasant, acts unpleasant and clearly could care less about the patients that enter the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr. Beckman is a very compassionate, caring physician. She takes time to explain test results, and if need be explores more avenues for the treatment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

DR BECKMAN IS THE KINDEST, CONCERNED DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET. I VISIT WITH CONFIDENCE AND ALWAYS A SMILE, NO MATTER HOW BAD YOU FEEL. NEVER HURRIES YOU.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2013

She is the most caring and compassionate doctor. She is very knowledgeable. I moved out of state or she would still be my doctor. I have not found a primary care doctor like her yet. On in a million.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

While Dr. Beckman is very knowledable, I am not a fan of hers. Her staff is not vert friendly, most seem miserable to be there and the wait times are ridiculous. Also Dr. Beckman really likes to push medicine samples, I usually leave with a bag full of samples everytime I'm there. To me this does not make her a good doctor. Also I went to her office twice in about a year and a half because I constantly have the feeling of clogged ears all time, she basically told me that its difficult to treat and sent me home with a bag full of nasal spray. Needless to say I will not be going back to her office and ill will just find an ENT doctor for a 2nd opinion.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Evans Beckman for almost twenty years and both my children are also treated by her. She is extremely cabable, understanding and caring. I have recdomended her to family and friends and will cintinue to do so. Her bedside manner is wonderful, she puts you at ease and is very concerned about her patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting a long time for a great doctor

Posted on November 29th, 2010

Although the waiting time to see Dr. Evans-Beckman can be very long, it is well worth it. She is kind, respectful and knows her stuff. She also works with a great partner so when she is not available you are comfortable seeing Dr. O'Neill. I always recommend her!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr Beckman, treats her patients like family

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ONLY THE BEST

Posted on July 27th, 2009

One in a million

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Evans Beckman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.