ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Fairchild Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Fairchild?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Fantastic MD

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Ego-maniac

Dr. Fairchild is horrible. She does not listen to you and assumes the worst in her clients. Like her patients are lying or asking for unnecessary tests to milk the system. Her viewpoint is incredibly odd. It's like she's forgotten what her role is and just wants to argue. She will interrupt you and discredit what your saying before you even get out what your symptoms are. Her ego drives the majority of this behavior. She's incredibly difficult. Stay away.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Horrible doctor

She is a horrible doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Jaded. She tries to talk you out of your symptoms & scoffs @ you when you're describing them. Even saying thing like, "you aren't nauseous though". When you state, "yes, I am." She looks at you like she doesn't believe you". God forbid asking her for a test or something that isn't her idea. She's a take 2 aspirin & DON'T call me doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Nice doctor, but isn't thorough or up to date on current diagnostic criteria at all. My new patient annual physical consisted of a few questions and a ton of double billing afterwards...no bloodwork, no ekg, and was told that paps weren't even necessary if I've been with the same partner for 10 years and am done with childrearing. Too easygoing for my taste...relies too much on lab work and norms over how patients actually feel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2014

If you want a Dr. who is CARING AND HONEST SHES THE GO 2 DOCTOR

I must say Dr. FAIRCHILD understood me was Very nice, helped me when i was in a bind and is just a all around great person with a great personality. Dr.Fairchild took great care of me and she had a wonderful staff she made me laugh i was comforatable with her and will be seeing her again shortley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Examined breast cancer and sent me home saying i was "fine"

I would not trust Dr Fairchild with a cold after she examined a breast lump and sent me home instead of ordering an ultrasound.Virginia Mason sent me a letter afterwards stating that Dr. Fairchild was in her right "to make a mistake". Sure, it wouldnt cost their well being, it would only cost mine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Very dismissive!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Horrible bedside manner. Very pushy to have bracket gene testing. Did not answers my questions and dismissed any concern that I had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Linda Fairchild is top-notch

I am extremely impressed with Dr. Fairchild. She has been my doctor for the last 10 years and I will stay with her for many more. I highly recommend her as a physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Fairchild is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Patricia Auerbach

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Jason Norsen

    Dr. Jason Norsen

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Lance Larson

    Dr. Lance Larson

    Internal Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    27