Dr. Linda Fairchild MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bellevue, WA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    50%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Ego-maniac
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fairchild is horrible. She does not listen to you and assumes the worst in her clients. Like her patients are lying or asking for unnecessary tests to milk the system. Her viewpoint is incredibly odd. It's like she's forgotten what her role is and just wants to argue. She will interrupt you and discredit what your saying before you even get out what your symptoms are. Her ego drives the majority of this behavior. She's incredibly difficult. Stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Horrible doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a horrible doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jaded. She tries to talk you out of your symptoms & scoffs @ you when you're describing them. Even saying thing like, "you aren't nauseous though". When you state, "yes, I am." She looks at you like she doesn't believe you". God forbid asking her for a test or something that isn't her idea. She's a take 2 aspirin & DON'T call me doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doctor, but isn't thorough or up to date on current diagnostic criteria at all. My new patient annual physical consisted of a few questions and a ton of double billing afterwards...no bloodwork, no ekg, and was told that paps weren't even necessary if I've been with the same partner for 10 years and am done with childrearing. Too easygoing for my taste...relies too much on lab work and norms over how patients actually feel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
If you want a Dr. who is CARING AND HONEST SHES THE GO 2 DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say Dr. FAIRCHILD understood me was Very nice, helped me when i was in a bind and is just a all around great person with a great personality. Dr.Fairchild took great care of me and she had a wonderful staff she made me laugh i was comforatable with her and will be seeing her again shortley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Examined breast cancer and sent me home saying i was "fine"
Wait time
10 minutes
I would not trust Dr Fairchild with a cold after she examined a breast lump and sent me home instead of ordering an ultrasound.Virginia Mason sent me a letter afterwards stating that Dr. Fairchild was in her right "to make a mistake". Sure, it wouldnt cost their well being, it would only cost mine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bedside manner. Very pushy to have bracket gene testing. Did not answers my questions and dismissed any concern that I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Linda Fairchild is top-notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely impressed with Dr. Fairchild. She has been my doctor for the last 10 years and I will stay with her for many more. I highly recommend her as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Fairchild, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Norsen

18 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anne Tuttle

19 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Trigg

35 years experience

3.2 of 5