ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Fan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Fan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Linda Fan is simply brilliant. And the best doctor for my issue, that I've ever seen. Her level of experience and care is unparalleled. Truly a great surgeon and person!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Love Dr. Fan!

She is a caring doctor & a wonderful person too. I am so glad I found her!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

An excellent doctor

Dr. Fan operated on my wife and was professional, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. My wife could not have had a better experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2011

Realtor/Grandmother

Was great experience. Dr. Fan and the whole staff made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Fan spent plenty of time with me in her exam room and in her office talking with me. I never felt rushed and I left there knowing that I had been seen and treated by a first class professional. I recommended her to my sister, daughter and a few freinds.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Dr Fan was really caring and so was her staff

I was recently diagnosed with a cyst on my left ovary, which can be very scary. Dr Fan sat down with me and explained my options and called me personally several times to answer follow-up questions. I highly recommend her staff and recommend going to her office at the Columbus Circle area on Broadway, no wait time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Cool and Awesome!

Experienced and knowledgeable. Dr. Fan is easy to talk too and was patient with explaining mycondition. I felt very relaxed and comfortable withwith Dr. Fan.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Dr. Fan is friendly and seems to know her profession; however, she does not spend much time with you. Her staff has a lot to be desired; her secretary is not at all friendly and you feel as if they are rushing you off and at times you feel as if they are paying you no mind. I have been sent to do some testing this past time around; as well as last year. The doctor nor the staff gets back to you with your results, you have to call them and if they do not have any answer at the moment you they promise to call you back, but they never do you have to call them. I go to Dr. Fan because out of convenience and because she is female, not to mentioned that she inherited my previous doctors patients (of which I was one of them).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2010

take care of the patient like a machine

THis doctor takes care of the patient like a machine instead of a human being.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Fan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Joseph Grosso

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. Urmila Bhuvanesh

    Dr. Urmila Bhuvanesh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. Brian Rigney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Haven, CT 0.03 mi

    1.0
    (3)
    46