ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Francis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Francis?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Run

Dangerous and mean.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Waited over an hour to see the doctor in fact I was called back and then told to go sit back down so that a patient who came in 20 minutes after me could be seen first. Was charged $320.00 for 30 minutes and never got my prescriptions called in. I was promised they would be called in by lunchtime or early evening and they were never called in. No response from the after hours line either. Horrible experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Tried 4 different times to get someone to call back, never succeeded. Emily (the P.A.) was nice but really didn't listen. Dr. Francis couldn't even be bothered to meet with me. Twice ended up with no medication refill because of office errors or just getting a return call. Terrible service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

She took the time & patience to listen & understand the situation I was in. I would strongly recommend her to anyone needing her services. I wish she was located in my hometown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Terrible doctor. Moody and obnoxious. No concern for patient needs. All about the buck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Horrible Experience!!!

This is the most UNcaring doctor I have ever met!! She insists on doing all of the talking, I guess she can make a diagnosis without actually having to listen to the complaints. I gave her one star because I couldn't select ZERO stars!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Francis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • Dr. Yadvinder Sandhu

    Internal Medicine, Psychiatry

    Wilmington, NC 0.77 mi

  • Dr. Burt Johnson

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wilmington, NC 1.49 mi

    46
  • Dr. Mohammad Abu-Salha

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wilmington, NC 1.58 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    34