ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Goodrum Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
53.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Goodrum?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

RIDICULOUS

Dr. Goodrum is a good dr. But the wait time at her office is ridiculous. I've waited for 2 freaking hours just for the ultrasound. They are very unprofessional about keep track with their patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Dr. Goodrum is very nice, and her ultrasound tech is great also. Yes, the wait can be long, but you need to keep in mind that this is a high-risk clinic where people go to find out if their baby has genetic problems/risks. Sometimes the doctor has to give people terrible news and offer a thorough and compassionate explanation of things to parents. I imagine this can take a lot of time and be kind of unpredictable. Be patient.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Overall, Dr. Goodrum is a decent doctor. She's nice ,attentive, and knowledgeable. However, the wait time in this office is ridiculous! I've been here 3 times, and every time I've waited over an hour! In my opinion, doctors should be more organized with time mgmt. It's funny how doctors will cancel appts for late patients, but they seem to have no problem keeping patients who are on time waiting for absurb amounts of time. One could probably actually witness the grass grow while waiting in this office!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

Wonderful

The office staff is so sweet and kind. I was very welcomed when I went for my visit. The Dr. spent time with me and answered all my questions/concerns I had. I am so glad she's my Dr.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Goodrum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near League City, TX.

  • Dr. Francoise Vandaele

    Dr. Francoise Vandaele

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    League City, TX 0.01 mi

    41
  • Dr. Michael Magliolo

    Dr. Michael Magliolo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    League City, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    41
  • Dr. Thomas Rowe

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    League City, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    28