ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Guydon Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Guydon?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

The Best In Her Class

Dr. Guydon, takes the time to make sure you are given the correct solution to your issues. She is the best!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

I have been going to Dr. Guydon for about 10 years. When she moved offices, years ago, I had to see other doctors about my chronic allergies and asthma. I now refuse to even see another doctor. Dr. Guydon is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She has been the only doctor to come up with treatments that really work for me. But the best thing about her is that she truly cares about her patients. Even when she is super busy (which is always, so yes it takes a while to get an appointment with her), she always takes the time to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I may have. I LOVE doctor Guydon and have recommended her to anyone who ask about my conditions!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Mrs Ann Wofford

Dr. Guydon is excellent, her diagnosing is excellent and right on the point and her bedside manner is outstanding.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2008

BETTER THAN BEST

DR. GUYDON HAS ALWAYS HAD AN EXTRA, SOMETHING THAT IS INSIDE OF HER, THAT ONE WOULD APPRECAITE, IF NOT NOTICE, ONCE SHE CARES FOR YOU. SHE IS ECONOMICAL AND CAN TREAT THE CAUSE VERSUS THE SYMPTOMS THAT CAUSE MISERY TO US SUFFERERS. YO WOULD NEVER KNOW HOW SMART SHE REALLY IS OR HER BACKGROUND UNLESS YOU ASKED. SHE IS A TRULY HUMBLE WOMAN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Guydon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. James Wells

    Dr. James Wells

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (33)
    50
  • Dr. Syed Rahman

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Michael Carroll

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Atlanta, GA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46