ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Hanna-Trad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Hanna-Trad?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

She is the best interniist I ever had.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff very unprofessional.

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Great doctor very thorough . The office staff are very unprofessional, sometimes nasty. Difficult getting through on the phone, always busy or leave you on hold for ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worthless new office staff/ doctor Hanna needs to leave this new practice and go back on her own.

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Dr Hanna is an excellent and caring doctor. Since she joined another practice, office visits have been awful. The office staff does not answer the phone and never gives a call back when you leave a message. Dr. Hanna needs to go back to her own practice before all her patients are fed up with the new office staffs incompetence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2012

Dr. Linda Hanna-Trad is an excellent physician, however, her office staff is on the verge of being incompetent. They are always "short with people" and hurried. It is extremely difficult and frustrating to get through to the office via telephone. If I did not like Dr. Hanna as much as I do, I would look elsewhere (I have thought about it often).

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Spends way too much time reviewing prior visits - starts from the beginning of the file each time I go in! This takes at least 30 minutes each visit!Cannot make an emergency appt - had a UTI, knew it was a UTI, wanted to just come in and pee in a cup for them, but they said they were too busy, could I wait until 8pm that evening - and here I was in utter pain, and wanted to start meds immediately - ended up going to the walk in clinic nearby, which was a $100 copay!Also, she'll offer up fad diets as good nutritional advice, based on other patients and what they are doing - with out looking at these diets herself - never mind they have warnings about health conditions and people who should not use these diets.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2010

This physician discusses client's case with individuals without permission of patient.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Hanna-Trad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.