ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Jabbari Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Jabbari?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Jabbari?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

I am 60 years old and have many health complications. Dr Jabbari was spot on with her questions, wasting no time, and getting to the results necessary. I would recommend her anytime, to anybody. Very intuitive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

No one should trust her.....I would have had my mom longer if she hadn't went to her!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Poor Customer Service

I called for three days trying to schedule an appointment as a new patient. Dr. Jabbari's assistant, Megan, took my number 3 times over 2 days and never called back, apparently Megan needs to tell Dr. Jabbari I'm sick for her to decide if she can see a patient. Needless to say I've taken my business dollars elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Disappointed

No empathy or compassion for people. Very robotic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Very Pleased

We are new to the Lake area and I was looking for a Doctor that would suit everyone in my family. I came across Dr. Jabbari at the Lake regional Camdenton Clinic. I needed to take my two sons in for a yearly exam and immunizations. Everyone in the office was very kind and warm, the way it should be when interacting with healthcare providers. Our wait was not long at all, literally 5 min. The nurse was very nice and interacted well with the kids. Dr. Jabbari was very good with the kids, they loved her. I was very pleased .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Doc review

Doctor doesn't understand nobody's condition very nice person and kind I would not recommend to family or friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Jabbari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camdenton, MO.

  • Dr. Debra Atkinson

    Family Medicine

    Camdenton, MO 0.01 mi

    23
  • Dr. James Neill

    Dr. James Neill

    Family Medicine

    Camdenton, MO 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Ledbetter

    Dr. Michael Ledbetter

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Camdenton, MO 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    34