Dr. Linda Jefferson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Waldorf, MD

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    29%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    24%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40 minutes
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
unpleasant doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Jefferson for a while now. In the process of finding another doctor. She has no bed side manners. She's a very negative doctor. She does not follow-up on any labs, x-ray. You have to ask her about the results because she's not going to tell you anything about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not follow up on labs. You have to ask her about the results and if everything was normal. Her office staff are not friendly at all. Dr. Jefferson will send you for further evaluation if need be like xrays, bloodwork. You probably have to follow up just to make sure everything was good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always waited at least a half hour for my appointment, sometimes longer. Did not follow up on my blood work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
a mess
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
I showed up filled out the paperwork and she said I had to pay my deductible first. She was completely wrong. Had she done the verification first, she would have known that my visit was covered 100% with no copay at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
worst Dr Ive ever had
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shes nothing more than someone going through the motions of a check up, temp, bloodpressure, touch here, feel there..not much on listening
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015

3.7 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Jefferson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waldorf, MD.