ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda King?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Dr. King is wonderful, have been seeing her for years. She got me off all by prescription meds and have lost weight. She is now working on my hormones and have done the Biote Hormone pellets. I am feeling like a new person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Unorganized and Scatterbrained

Dr. King is well-intentioned but she is all over the place. She doesn't remember your specific issues and has to be reminded to call in prescriptions, etc. She should have remained an emergency room physician as she doesn't feel the need to follow up with you and your results. Unfortunately, there is no one to pick up your file when she is done with you. Go somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

do not waste your money

.This Doctor is for weight loss and about nothing else. A lot of money wasted with no course of action and no follow up call. When I called for an appointment and stated what my problem was (Arthritis) the receptionist lied about how this doctor treats this medical problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

Be Aware, She is super nice and sneaky

I was sold supplements that I was/am allergic to, charged for tests I did not have and the one I did, I paid her office for; I can't get the results of and their lab is asking me for an additional $225.00. Went in being told the office appointment was @ $390. by the time we checked out she and her receptionist had charged us $873.00. Don't waste your time, energy or money here. She is super nice, but that only aids her sneaky approach at your wallet. She really doesn't care about her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Gordon Crozier

    Dr. Gordon Crozier

    Preventive Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Lake Mary, FL 0.08 mi

    3.3
    (69)
    22
  • Dr. Kristina Berger

    Dr. Kristina Berger

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 2.13 mi

    14
  • Dr. David Nerness

    Dr. David Nerness

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 2.13 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    24