The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Klinow Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Klinow?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Klinow?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Horrible bedside manner

Should not be working with children or anyone for that matter. Her information is out of date and her bedside manner is horrendous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Dr. Klinow is the best. On numerous occasions she gone above and beyond. She is extremely knowledgable and an expert at diagnosing. She cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

Dr. Klinow has a terrible bedside manner

I brought my infant in to see Dr. Klinow and I found her to be extremely rude and condescending. She told me that I shouldn't have brought my child in for a visit that day-suggesting the rash on my 3 month old wasn't serious enough to warrant a visit. Not being a clinician myself, I wanted to be certain it wasn't causing him discomfort. I have been in the medical field for 15 years and am not a neurotic parent who runs to the doctor for everything. However, I was scolded like a child by this woman. This is not how you treat anyone let alone a customer/patient. Dr. Klinow has no business working with new mothers and babies. I found her attitude completely unacceptable and was very disappointed, especially after having such great experiences with Dr. Smith who is my sons regular pediatrician. He is wonderful with kids and parents!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Has been the Dr for my 3 children for their entire childhood. She is absolutely fantastic in all areas......Luv her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Dr klinow is wonderful. She always makes time to see patients, she is very,very smart and I am delighted that she is the pediatrician for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2009

Dr. Klinow has an extremly poor bedside manner. She needs to spend more time listening to the parent instead of stating nothing is wrong and to watch the patient. A parent typically knows their child. She was quick with the exam and ignored symptoms that were explained to her. In the end she completely missed a diagnosis that was made by the child's regular pediatrician a few days later, meanwhile the child's symptoms were know different then when we visited Dr. Klinow's office. Again, she did not listen to the parent who was in the medical field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

LK is the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Klinow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.

  • Dr. Charles Smith

    Dr. Charles Smith

    Pediatrics

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Harold Gordon

    Dr. Harold Gordon

    Pediatrics

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Scott Pugh

    Pediatrics

    Bryn Mawr, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13