ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Lafferty Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Lafferty?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Dr. Lafferty is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. She has been my family doctor for twenty five years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

This is the most unprofessional medical office I have ever encountered. The office staff is rude beyond words. I intend to report this office and staff to my insurance company. It is uncomprehensible how this office can continue to practice "medicine". Do not ever go to this office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. Lafferty is a great doctor. I feel very comfortable and at ease with her. She really listens and I never feel rushed.Her office staff and physician assistant, however, are to be avoided at all costs. They have no idea what professionalism is. When you go to a doctor it is because you are ill; you already feel vulnerable, and then you get a snotty attitude from these folks? I honestly do not understand how such a wonderful doctor would surround herself with such horrible staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

excellent physician. My family doctor for twenty years. None better in Reno, NEvada.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

Friendly and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

BitterSweet~

I have been a paitent for about 12 years and Dr. Lafferty is wonderful. She is kind and compassionate. I go to that office because of HER. The front staff are cold, harsh, brash, and any other verb to describe just plain rude. They make me feel like a 'number'. I always get the feeling that they would just rather be somewhere else. In recent months, Dr. Lafferty has been scarce, making my office visits a dreaded occation. The posted 'rules' all over the office leave a very unpleasent feeling as if I just need to hurry up and get to my point while I am there. One of the 'notes' actually says if I have more than one issue, make an appointment, because only one thing at a time will be dealt with..... A little harsh. The overall bed-side-manner of this office is horrible. It breaks my heart to say that because Dr. lafferty is wonderful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Lafferty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • Dr. Paul Mozen

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Dulynn Hastings

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. John Hess

    Family Medicine

    Reno, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    22