Dr. Linda Leech MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Peoria, AZ

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.9)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Very Happy with Dr. Leech
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leech has been caring, informative, listens, and makes great suggestions about our healthcare. My husband and I are very happy with her as our primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Leech 5 weeks ago. Today I received a call from her nurse, telling me I have Diabetes, and that the DR was going to put me on some sort of medication, the name I do not remember. Well, we called our local pharmacy, and they said the prescription has been there for 2 weeks, and that they restocked it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I find Doctor Linda Leech to be a caring and concerned about her patients. She spends time with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wounderful Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion Dr Leech is a wounderful, doctor, and demonstrates the type of professionalism my wife and I have been seeking. She has a way of making my wife an I comfortable during her visits. When lab work is required, Dr. Leech is quick to respond with the results, and recomendations as to what needs to be done. My wife is extremly satisified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, great manner, very knowledgable, highly recomended doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very good doctor. When I saw her on the next appointment she asked me questions about my concerns from our last appointment and she seem to know my problems & concerns without having to read my chart infront of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017

1.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Leech, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.