The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Leech Is this you?
  • 15
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Leech?


40 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

I used to see Dr. Leech, and did not care for her at all. She would want me to see a specialist, and then never send the referral. Send my prescription to my pharmacy and not let me know it had been sent. Call me many days later to let me know of my lab results when they came back abnormal. Her bedside manner was terrible. I thought she was rude, and condescending.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Very Happy with Dr. Leech

Dr. Leech has been caring, informative, listens, and makes great suggestions about our healthcare. My husband and I are very happy with her as our primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

I saw Dr Leech 5 weeks ago. Today I received a call from her nurse, telling me I have Diabetes, and that the DR was going to put me on some sort of medication, the name I do not remember. Well, we called our local pharmacy, and they said the prescription has been there for 2 weeks, and that they restocked it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

I find Doctor Linda Leech to be a caring and concerned about her patients. She spends time with them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Wounderful Doctor

In my opinion Dr Leech is a wounderful, doctor, and demonstrates the type of professionalism my wife and I have been seeking. She has a way of making my wife an I comfortable during her visits. When lab work is required, Dr. Leech is quick to respond with the results, and recomendations as to what needs to be done. My wife is extremly satisified.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Excellent, great manner, very knowledgable, highly recomended doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Very good doctor. When I saw her on the next appointment she asked me questions about my concerns from our last appointment and she seem to know my problems & concerns without having to read my chart infront of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Leech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Sosnowski

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Armaghan Kimbell

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    17
  • Dr. Sarah Payne

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    12