ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Ward Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Ward?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Ward?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Patient

This clinic is a nightmare. Scheduling is very difficulty and the staff are non accommodating. I found Linda Ward, in the 5 years I saw her to be disinterested in my care. As an adult, I feel like she is more patient about pediatric care. I would never recommend this provider

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

I love Dr. Ward!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Very Supportive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Great Doctor

Both my daughters and I been seeing Dr. Ward for the past 8 years. I find her to be very professional, caring and easy to talk to. My daughters, who are 16 and 20 find her very easy to relate to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Caring Doctor

I like Dr. Ward, Im just not crazing about the clinic or staff in general. They never get my messages or prescripts correct.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Michael Brewer

    Dr. Michael Brewer

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    1
  • Dr. Claudia Koch

    Dr. Claudia Koch

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    17
  • Dr. Sandra Mahkorn

    Family Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.45 mi

    25