ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Evans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Evans?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

I am 67 years old and have never found a Dr. that spent so much time with me.

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not familiar enough with Autoimmune diseases

Posted on November 6th, 2016

I went to Dr. Evans for several years. I had dx of an Autoimmune disease along with FMS and Chronic Fatigue. Past medical records also confirmed many other ailments, such as GERD, Depression, Tremors, and a host of other symptoms and illnesses that in this number coincide with other Autoimmune Diseases. After 7 years of trying to keep my job as a teacher, I went back to Dr. Evans with permanent disability papers and begged her to understand that my fatigue and memory issues made it impossible to do my job. Her response was that she didn't see anything that couldn't be managed, allowing me to return to work. I had been diagnosed with an AD since 1994. 20 years later and more debilitating symptoms were developing and medications weren't solving the problems that were worsening. I left Dr. Evans for Loma Linda University Doctors in Loma Linda, CA. After one visit with my primary, and one with my rheumatologist, and numerous tests, at my follow up appts. the rheumatologist agreed my condition rendered me unable to teach full-time any lionger and maybe not at all. I have been on permanent disability for 2 years now, and lucky for me, we found that I have another auto-immune disease that requires close watching.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Her staff is very rude. Getting an appointment when needed is impossible. The response is ALWAYS " If you cant wait, then go to urgent care or emergency" Even when you told them you were in urgent care/emergency and they said to followup with your primary in a week. Dr sat there tapping her pen on desk like I was wasting her time. Each experience has been a nightmare. Time for a new Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Her staff is mostly very rude. Her PA is patronizing. I went for my first visit to establish myself as a patient (required by ins.) and the doctor leaned on the exam table, crossed her arms and asked me why I had come in. They post hours they do not follow. Even the hospital staff knows she does not work many hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

This Dr. is a very cold person. The staff is probably the worst I've ever seen--totally incompetent with a constant turnover. Nice new office--very clean.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stitch13

Posted on March 18th, 2010

Dr. Macdougall is the best doctor I've ever had. I was having some major health issues and a previous doctor gave me no help whatsoever. So I went to Dr. Macdougall. She was fantastic. An excellent diagnostician, and referred me to excellent specialists that helped me with all my health problems. We need more doctors like Dr. Macdougall. I recommend her to everyone. You won't regret it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, CA.