Dr. Linda Mccormick MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Carrollton, GA

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Amazing doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor my daughter will see! She sae my husband when he was a child and knew all the fameily history. Love love love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Whoever said the front office staff is nice and personable must be an employee there. The front office is NEVER nice and always acts as if you are bothersome. I have been going to Dr. McCormick for over 15 years now and love her. She is very warm and thorough. It is because she is SO good that we haven't left for another doctor. The office staff needs some serious training on how to handle the public (they've never been good).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Terrible Customer Service
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The front office people are great! The nurse and Doctor, not so much. My child had a scheduled appointment, and we were kept waiting for 1.5 hours. We finally left without seeing the Doctor. No apologies or reasons for the delay. Very dissapointing! I am looking for a new pediatrician for my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
NO COMMENT!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
i called the practice, a very unfriendly person answered as i told her i have a 3DAYS new born that needs a check up and needs feedback as Dr MCormick is the nearest to were i live!!!ive been asked for my insurance and i said im a cash payer they said they will call me back to fix an appointment and never did for 3 hrs?!! so when i called back i said guys i need a quick appointment!! i get this answer!! "sorry dr. Mcormick wont accept any new patience, i said fine, then any other Dr at the practice, i get this answer!! we dont accept patience without insurance, ! i said fine, i am a cash payer, what's ur problem, my 3 DAYS kid is sick and ur the nearest to my house! she says " find somewhere else and hangs up!!! are you even a practice!!!very very unprofessional..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Great Experience!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to town and had been with our prior ped. since my children's births. Dr. McCormick spent nearly and hour with us getting to know my child and addressing concerns. Very patient, calm, and caring. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
I love this Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McCormick always takes her time with my daughter and is a very pleasant person to be around. We love her very much and recommend her to everyone we can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great MD; terrible front office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Mccormick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carrollton, GA.