ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Mcgee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Mcgee?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Mcgee?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

I was a new patient. She seemed nice at first. Went in the second time and heard Dr. Meghee yell at her assistant for not getting my payment. She came in the patient room and stated I paid her before I left. I remember my balance was $60. I had no idea I had a balance since her assistant gave me the wrong info regarding my insurance. Very unprofessional. Made me feel very uncomfortable. Did not want to go back since.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Treated like family.

Dr McGee and her staff are great! They treat us like family. The office is clean and she is always making improvements. Her front office staff is always friendly and knows me by name now. I would recommend Dr. McGee and her staff to anyone looking for a doctor that really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

My first visit and I know I have finally found my primary care physician. Just excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

So professional and thorough!

She is one the most professional and compassionate doctors I've ever had!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Dr. McGee is patient, on time, she doesn't talk down to you and she is very caring. She doesn't try to rush you out of the office, like a meat market. She cares about you and she makes you feel very special and so do her office assistants.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

Been going to her for YEARS

I started going to Dr. McGee about 6 or 7 years ago. She was always very nice, she is open, and upfront. She never made me feel like a number she was always honest and helpful. Now if I can get her to stay in one place that would be great. I have to find her at different practices but she is never too far. I look forward to catching up with her at my next appointment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

What a Pleasant Surprise!

Dr. McGhee took over the practice of my former primary care physician. I had grown fond of my former physician and her staff. I wasn't prepared to acc ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Nurturer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

Great Dr!!!

My overall experience was great! Dr. Mcgee was the first Dr. in long time to not make me feel like I was on an assembly line. She took time to talk to me and made me feel comfortable. I will see her for all my needs!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Mcgee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.

  • Dr. Ritu Chitakki

    Family Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Abdul Nayeem

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Gerren Perry-Fabrizio

    Family Medicine

    Laurel, MD 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    21