ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Mcleod Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Mcleod?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Best doctor I have ever been to and I'm 60 years old. I text her, she answers. I have questions or concerns she answers. Expect long wait times because she is an excellent doctor and very popular in this area.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

It went will. Love the relaxed atmosphere...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I loved Dr. McLeod during my pregnancy, she always spent time with me answering any and ever question that I had. If something was wrong, all I had to do was call and she would call me right back. Dr. McLeod is down to earth and very easy going. I recommend her 100%. She is the best ob/gyn in Camden

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor, Tolerant and Patient Staff

Posted on April 20th, 2014

Linda McLeod is excellent. Puts you at ease, and has a delightful and appropriate sense of humor. Her staff also are kind and engaging, and also have a gentle, sense of humor. This is important. I trust Dr. McLeod implicitly. I feel safe with her, as she projects confidence and tons of experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Poor Staff

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

I love Dr. McLeod. She's a great doctor and explains everything and answers any questions that you may have. She'll call you if there's anything important that you may need to know. Now the staff on the other hand needs some work. They don't tell Mcleod who called, what's wrong with them or even talk to her most of the time about the patients that call. They will go to another nurse that knows more and is over them and tell her what's going on. So Dr. McLeod doesn't know half of the time whats actualy going on with you until she sees you personaly. I recommend Dr. McLeod 100% she's the best one there is.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Poor Staff

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

I love Dr. McLeod. She's a great doctor and explains everything and answers any questions that you may have. She'll call you if there's anything important that you may need to know. Now the staff on the other hand needs some work. They don't tell Mcleod who called, what's wrong with them or even talk to her most of the time about the patients that call. They will go to another nurse that knows more and is over them and tell her what's going on. So Dr. McLeod doesn't know half of the time whats actualy going on with you until she sees you personaly. I recommend Dr. McLeod 100% she's the best one there is.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional Staff!!

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Very small clinic; only has one receptionist and she is extremely rude and unprofessional! She fails to acknowledge patients as they ask for help and is quick to get up and get a manager if she doesnt feel like scheduling an appointment. Being in the medical field as a supervisor, it is a disgrace that people can still keep their jobs with no regard for the patients. NOT A GOOD PLACE FOR VETERANS!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I have been goin to Dr Mcleod for eight years,during those years i have lost 5 babies leading to misccarriage,but she never gave up on me,she did ever test to find the problem and she did, Its a touching doctor when she comes in and cries with you before goin into surgery after havein a miscarriage. She is Awesome,,love the staff as well..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Mcleod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, SC.