ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Mihalov Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Mihalov?


17 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

First Do Harm

She's a very Bad doctor and should be disciplined.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

This Doctor should be sued
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

Dr. Mihalov has been my doctor for over twenty years. She is the most competent physician I have ever known. She continues to be a caring and compassionate healthcare advocate. This past year I have experienced some very frightening health problems. Dr. Mihalov is supporting me step-by-step. I am truly blessed by her presence in my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2011

Wonderful

I have endometriosis I have been having pain since I was 14 I am 25 now I went to Dr Mihalov in 08. Dr Mihalov is the best Dr I have had for this I have been to sooo many to help me with this and all they told me is I cannot handle pain. When I went to Dr Mihalov she told me we need to do a Laparoscopy to see what is going on I was diagnosed with endo. People with this need to know that it can come back fast or take years it up to your body. My pan is doing better then what I had beforeThe only way for your doctor to know for certain that you have endometriosis is by looking inside.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

A pro who you can trust

I feel lucky to have Dr. Mihalov as my doctor and surgeon a couple years ago---and now another one upcoming. First: Virginia Mason is an amazing place as far as hospitals go. Very schooled physicians, highly efficient and particularly pleasant. All of these attributes apply to Dr. Mihalov. She knows her stuff! She's in such demand in surgery, unfortunately that means less office time. But--if you are her patient--she's there.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Go elsewhere

Poor experience, went to the UW and found 100% better care. I went to Dr. Mihalov for about 10 years and became disillusioned over time.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Could not have asked for more. Thoughtful, responsive, thorough.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

An educator and very patient

I found Dr. Mihalov to be very thorough and spending a lot of time educating me on my diagnosis and options for treatment. She is fair and patient as I made my decision for surgery. And as my surgeon, I felt well taken care of and my recovery is amazing. She helped me make a difficult decision and was with me to get through it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2008

NOT as good as she is rated!!!

Dr. Mihalov did not examine my breast!! I asked her "don't you want me to remove my top for the exam?" She looked right at me and said "that won't be necessary". She then wrote a report and sent it to my general doctor with a full breast exam report. I also found one of her front desk staff to be rude and very uncaring as I was trying to understand what test Dr. Mihalov had ordered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Mihalov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Ingrid Cherrytree

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Marisa Dahlman

    Dr. Marisa Dahlman

    Gynecologic Oncology, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Nancy Tipton

    Dr. Nancy Tipton

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    36