The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Moore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Moore?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Excellent doctor. Professional and kind.

Dr. Moore has delivered all three of my children. She always takes the time to answer my questions and make me feel at ease. One of my pregnancies was complicated with a preterm emergency c section and she always told me she would be the one to stress if need be, and I needed to stay calm. I recommend her highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Dr Moore is so nice, she always makes time to answer my questions or put my mind at ease. While the wait at her office is excessive, the staff is very friendly and her assistant usually will call back quickly if I have questions. Nora Swineburn at the same practice is also an excellent option, no crazy wait and she is super personable and caring.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Moore's for over 20 years. She is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. She always makes me feel at ease!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

After waiting an 1 and 20 minutes she breezes in and basically dismisses any and every concern I had. I realize she was running late but I am a person who deserves to be heard by her doctor. I waited well over an hour without being told by the office staff she was running way behind and then she spent less than 10 minutes with me to complete my annual exam. I will not be returning- very impersonal and uncaring. Oh and to top it off I specifically told the nurse where to send my precription and she still sent it to the wrong pharmacy!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

She is a great doctor and I am glad I had her to deliver my baby

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Timothy Dooley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Jessica Voge

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Anesthesiology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Carmen Doom

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8