Dr. Linda Phillips MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Galveston, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Dr. Phillips is great.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first time there for a procedure and everything was great from the first visit till the procedure was done and follow-ups. Over all had a great experience with Dr. Phillips and her staff. Very nice and thorough in her work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently started breast reconstruction with Dr. Phillips. While my procedure is not quite complete, I just had my expanders out and my implants put in, I must say that I am very impressed so far. The look is very natural and her bedside manner is very impressive. She takes her work seriously and aims for as close to perfect as she can get. She does a great job explaining things and stays in the room until every question is asked. Her attention to the smallest detail is amazing. This is a very, very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr phillips is really nice she took her time with me. she cares about her clients. i'm still in the healing stage but i think dr. phillips did a good job. thanks dr phillips
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Breast Reconstruction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Expert doctor for reconstruction of the breast, as well as other body parts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2009
Wonderful !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She is a very nice doctor, and helps you with all the question you have. Her staff is very, friendly and goes the extra mile. I think I will use her as my doctor. Cant wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2008
A Doctor with compassion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Phillips put me to ease from the moment I met her. She was very caring and compassionate. She was very explicit with explanations, options, treatments, and clinical visits. She was very patience and did not rush threw anything. I am very satisfied with my decision in choosing her. I refer her to everyone I meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Phillips, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Galveston, TX.