ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Phillips Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Phillips?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Phillips is great.

My first time there for a procedure and everything was great from the first visit till the procedure was done and follow-ups. Over all had a great experience with Dr. Phillips and her staff. Very nice and thorough in her work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

I recently started breast reconstruction with Dr. Phillips. While my procedure is not quite complete, I just had my expanders out and my implants put in, I must say that I am very impressed so far. The look is very natural and her bedside manner is very impressive. She takes her work seriously and aims for as close to perfect as she can get. She does a great job explaining things and stays in the room until every question is asked. Her attention to the smallest detail is amazing. This is a very, very good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

dr phillips is really nice she took her time with me. she cares about her clients. i'm still in the healing stage but i think dr. phillips did a good job. thanks dr phillips

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Breast Reconstruction

Expert doctor for reconstruction of the breast, as well as other body parts.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

Wonderful !

She is a very nice doctor, and helps you with all the question you have. Her staff is very, friendly and goes the extra mile. I think I will use her as my doctor. Cant wait!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2008

A Doctor with compassion

Dr. Phillips put me to ease from the moment I met her. She was very caring and compassionate. She was very explicit with explanations, options, treatments, and clinical visits. She was very patience and did not rush threw anything. I am very satisfied with my decision in choosing her. I refer her to everyone I meet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Galveston, TX.

  • Dr. Sameer Singh

    Dr. Sameer Singh

    Urology, General Surgery

    Galveston, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Tien Ko

    General Surgery

    Galveston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Obonoruma Ekhaese

    Dr. Obonoruma Ekhaese

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Galveston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16