ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Prentice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Prentice?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Prentice?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Great doctor , I was hesitant about my appointment because I am so used to my other doctor, but it went great. She is very professional and clarifies all questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Love, Love my Dr. Prentice!

Dr. Prentice is the sweetest, kindest and caring doctor I have ever had. I highly recommend her! L Watkins, Dallas, TX

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Changed doctors

The most memorable experience yet. I was left sitting on the edge of an exam table in the exam room, and told the doctor would be in shortly. For an hour and fifteen minutes I waited in a skimpy drape that was not even a robe with a paper blanket to cover myself with. When the back pain I had been experiencing became unbearable, I put my clothes back on to find out how much longer.I walked into the hall to be met by the nurse that asked what I was doing. My response was, "no one came back in...." and before I could finish, she rolled her eyes, threw up her hands and walked away shaking her head. So, I left. No one called me to find out why I left, or what the issue was. Very humiliating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr. Prentice lacks bed side mann\or. My very first time meeting her, I knew I had made a mistake. She didn't bother to get to know me, didn't explain what she was doing while to was working down below, nor acted like I was of any importance to her. I saw her for another appointment hoping that our first meeting was just a bad day. I wasn't. I never went back after that. When I told people that she was my previous OB/GYN, people understood why I left. They had the same experience

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Dr. Prentice delivered my 3rd son. I have nothing but respect for her. She was wonderful throughout my whole pregnancy, and when things got a little rocky during the delivery (looking at a possible c-section, which did not happen due to her) her calmness made me calm. It was an amazing experience and I think she is a great physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

poor experience

Would not reccomend. Getting an apt. is almost impossible, especially if it's not for a physical. The office never on time. I changed an apt and showed up only to be told they had no record of the change and were not at all accomodating and down right rude. Do't waste your time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Great Dr!! She is very professional and caring of her patients. She delivered my first and only child and was just a wonderful expirence throughout the whole pregnancy. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a Ob/Gyn.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Prentice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    Dr. Stephanie Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Gilda Cipriano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    19
  • Dr. Ted Preston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    37