ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Robbins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Robbins?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Robbins?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Excellent Psychiatrist

I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for over 5 years. After several years with another psychiatrist and a diagnosis of Major Depression, Dr. Robbins was able to come up with a better defined diagnosis and the switch in treatment and the new treatment has been wonderful. A good listener, she is both very compassionate and very empathetic. There is usually little to know waiting at appointment time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Been seeing her off and on for several years. She has done a very good job with me and I appreciate her skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

She's the BEST!

Even though there are days I may have to wait to get in, I know it is because she spending that time with someone who truly needs it, as she does with me. She listens to what I say. She never rushes me through a visit. She does everything she can to get the help I need to get better. Honestly, I don't think you could find anyone better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Wonderful doctor... when you're in her office...

When I am in Dr. Robbins' office, she is wonderful. Attentive, really listens to me, etc. But when it comes to getting ANYTHING from her outside of appointments, she is horrifically bad. I've had to ask her for months to get some paperwork to a couple of places. No response, nothing. And if I need a refill on a prescription, 99% of the time I have to call the on-call physician after office hours to get it, because she doesn't respond to voice mails requesting refills. Very, VERY frustrating.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Robbins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • Dr. Gordon Risk

    Psychiatry

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Sergio Zaderenko

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Scott Jones

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Leawood, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    35