ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Morgan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Morgan?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

SUPERB DOCTOR

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Absolutely wonderful! Great bedside manner, explains to patient in understandable terms. Very knowledgeable and caring. Would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing and caring doctor and staff

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Dr. Morgan and all of the other doctors that work with her in the U.F. Gyn Oncology department treated me with the utmost care, thoroughly explained my condition, listened to my concerns, and responded in the kindest and most professional manner. She and the other surgeons did amazing work.The entire staff treated me with dignity and respect. I highly recommend Dr. Morgan. She is an outstanding surgeon and the most caring medical professional I have ever encountered.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on January 25th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Morgan. She is intelligent, warm, compassionate, and funny. Her staff is wonderful. Her bedside manner is incredible. I am very grateful to have been referred to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2010

I feel incredibly grateful that Dr. Morgan agreed to operate on me several weeks ago, as I'm a "zebra" patient with a high likelihood of complications for the procedure Dr. Morgan performed. The surgery went beautifully and, when my autoimmune disorder made my fever spike, post-op, she saw me within the hour.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2010

Absolutley top-notch professional service in Dr. Morgan's office.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2010

She was extremely caring,compassionate, professional AND had exceptional communication skills. She's an excellent surgeon and was exactly what any person, whether the patient or family member, would want in a surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.