The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Sevilla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Sevilla?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Can't get an appointment

The office won't make an appointment for me. Although she is listed as an internal medicine doctor taking new patients the staff in the office says you can only make an appointment with her if you have an endocrine problem.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Dr. Linda Sevilla

Dr Sevilla is a wonderful dr who takes the time to listen to you, is very sharp, and is very patient. She calls you back and takes her time to speak to you about your concerns and is caring. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a good endocrinologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

I can not express how much I appreciate Dr. SeVilla's kindness, compassion, open-mindness, follow throught, and, her great art in the practice of medicine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Dr. Linda Is The BEST!!!

Dr. Linda is the BEST doctor I have ever been to. She is very understanding and she cares about her patients. Dr. Linda has taken the time to explain my illness to me so that I understand just what it is and what I need to do to keep it under control. She has also called me at home to give me the results of my blood work and made sure I was okay. It is a shame that there weren't more doctors out there that were as professional as Dr. Linda Sevilla!!!!! Thank you for all you have done for me, Dr. Linda. I appreciate you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2009

Very caring.

She is a very intelligent, sweet, and caring doctor. Excellent bed side manner.Patients are always happy to have her as a doctor.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Sevilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Van Nuys, CA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Bleifer

    Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    58
  • Dr. Nubar Boghossian

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Mark Romoff

    Dr. Mark Romoff

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Van Nuys, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    41