ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Sylvester Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Sylvester?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Compassionate,attentive to patient complaints graceful and communicates very well with families.Good doctor and very best she has no attitudes very professional in every way.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Thanking God for this Doctor

I am very blessed to have Dr Sylvester as my Doctor. She caring loving and most of all extremely knowledgeable of cancers. I definitely would recommend her to anyone looking for a cancer Doctor. Thank you Dr Sylvester for being there for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Very professional

I have been a patient of Dr. Linda Sylvester for more than 15 years, just after my ovarian cancer. Since then, she has been following me and ordered all the appropriate tests requested for my condition. She is very professional and very sweet and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Very sweet and professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

since 2009, Dr.Sylvester has been the most caring doctor i've ever had. Her staff also gives such caring and respect in ways that make you feel good about yourself, whichs comes from her example. God bless you all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

My only complaint is LONG wait times. Staff is excellent.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Excellent physician. Very warm, friendly staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Excellent staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Sylvester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Marsland

    Dr. Thomas Marsland

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Orange Park, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    43
  • Dr. Jeffrey Harris

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Orange Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Yan Makeyev

    Dr. Yan Makeyev

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Orange Park, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    10