The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Szekeresh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Szekeresh?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Szekeresh?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Used the wrong lens for cataract surgery. Vision was worse after surgery. Had to go to a specialist in Atlanta to have corrected. She never would call me back after numerous attempts to contact her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Happy

Very pleased with her knowledge and friendliness. Good staff, nice office, very comfortable appointment. Knows her stuff......recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Extremely kind and obviously knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

PROFESSIONAL AND CARING

I have seen Dr. Szekeresh on two occassions. Each time I was treated promptly in a professional yet warm manner. She seems to genuinly care about your eye health and her staff promotes this "patient first" approach. It was easy to book an appointment, the wait time was extrememly short and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Szekeresh answered all my questions in an easy to understand manner and was very patient with me. I later bought prescription sunglasses and eye glasses. Not only do they have great prices, but the staff goes out of their way to make sure that everything is a perfect fit. I only wish that my regular Doctor showed as much concern and patience to his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

Great Doctor and staff. Professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2009

Wonderful doctor, excellent bedside manner, she really takes care of her patients and has their best interest at heart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Szekeresh is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Blairsville, GA.

  • Dr. Daniel Eichenbaum

    Dr. Daniel Eichenbaum

    Ophthalmology

    Blairsville, GA 1.09 mi

    4.1
    (60)
    47
  • Dr. Jack Chapman

    Dr. Jack Chapman

    Ophthalmology

    Hayesville, NC 12.33 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    28