ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Taylor Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Taylor?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

One of the Best OB, GYN Physician this side of the Mississippi

Dr. Taylor is the best!! She has a great beside manner, knowledgeable and a simply-fantastic staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Patient for 8 years

I have such a high level of confidence in Dr. Taylor. She's always thorough, easy to address the most awkward of situations, very caring and professional and just THE BEST. I have moved 1:20 minutes out of the area but I will NOT switch my GYN. I'd rather make the trip and know the quality of care is always the utmost concern of this doctor and her staff. EXCELLENT Top Doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2011

I like her, but...

...every time I come in, I get this sense of "superiority." Perhaps it's the way she tilts her head or the "jerky" mannerisms and speech patterns. Something is definitely "off." In addition, I've dealt with the same issue for 5 years now & she finally figured out what it was by going back in my records 5 years back! It should have been recognized back then...not 5 years later.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Wonderful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

After going to a previous physiscian who misdiagnosed my gyn. condition Dr. Taylor diagnosed it accurately immediately. She's highly competent and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is an outstanding communicator and listens to my concerns. She spends much more time with me than any of my other doctors. I trust her implicitly with my care. My only complaint was that someone wasn't at the reception desk when I was ready to check out during this last visit. Staff is very friendly and makes patients feel comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Professional and caring

She is very professional but concerned for patient comfort. Able to detect and diagnois quickly and accurately.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

More than just a doctor

Never rushes you out of her examining room. She always has time to listen to you. When I was in the hospital, she even came to tuck me in at 10 p.m. after she finished surgery. She feels like a friend not just a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.

  • Dr. Dorothy Fojtik

    Dr. Dorothy Fojtik

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Farmington, CT 0.12 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Rachel Lamonica

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Farmington, CT 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Aeumuro Lake

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Farmington, CT 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8