Dr. Linda Taylor MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Farmington, CT

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
One of the Best OB, GYN Physician this side of the Mississippi
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Taylor is the best!! She has a great beside manner, knowledgeable and a simply-fantastic staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Patient for 8 years
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have such a high level of confidence in Dr. Taylor. She's always thorough, easy to address the most awkward of situations, very caring and professional and just THE BEST. I have moved 1:20 minutes out of the area but I will NOT switch my GYN. I'd rather make the trip and know the quality of care is always the utmost concern of this doctor and her staff. EXCELLENT Top Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 19th, 2011
I like her, but...
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
...every time I come in, I get this sense of "superiority." Perhaps it's the way she tilts her head or the "jerky" mannerisms and speech patterns. Something is definitely "off." In addition, I've dealt with the same issue for 5 years now & she finally figured out what it was by going back in my records 5 years back! It should have been recognized back then...not 5 years later.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After going to a previous physiscian who misdiagnosed my gyn. condition Dr. Taylor diagnosed it accurately immediately. She's highly competent and has a wonderful bedside manner. She is an outstanding communicator and listens to my concerns. She spends much more time with me than any of my other doctors. I trust her implicitly with my care. My only complaint was that someone wasn't at the reception desk when I was ready to check out during this last visit. Staff is very friendly and makes patients feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
Professional and caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional but concerned for patient comfort. Able to detect and diagnois quickly and accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
More than just a doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never rushes you out of her examining room. She always has time to listen to you. When I was in the hospital, she even came to tuck me in at 10 p.m. after she finished surgery. She feels like a friend not just a doctor.

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Taylor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, CT.