ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Terrone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Terrone?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Terrone?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Wonderful!! Patient, thorough, very relatable...everything you could wish for in a pediatrician! Michelle in the front office is also always fantastic. 5 stars every time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

Not worth it

Horrible physician and office. Have been here multiple times and have waited 2+ hours. Physician is inconsiderate when it came to questions I had. Also, would not take payment plan from me, I will not be returning with my two children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

Don't waste your time

This dr and office was a great disappointment. I brought my newborn for a visit, we waited 45 min to see the dr and the waiting room was empty. The office visit was rushed, short, and when we asked a question, we felt like we were bothering her. 6 months later I receive a bill and when I call turns out they never accepted my insurance. When I called to make the appointment initially , i was told they did accept the insurance. I asked why it wasn't caught when the girl made copies of my card and collected my co pay , they say copies of my card were never made, even though my card and id was handed to the front desk and I watched her make copies myself :-( they would not discount the visit at all, even though they admit it was not verified my their front desk girl (who , by the way, no longer works there), there's also a new office manager. When asked to speak with the dr, no one ever would. After receiving only one bill, the next month we received a collection letter. Very sad.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

exceptional Doctor

Dr. Terrone is an excellent Doctor. She takes her time, has a great bed side manner with children and their parents. She is professional and personable. We always leave with a better understnding of what is going on and how to handle it. She has a great office staff, We love Michelle as well...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Terrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Gogi Ramappa

    Dr. Gogi Ramappa

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Hudson, FL 0.32 mi

    4.2
    (68)
    46
  • Dr. Phimagham Premkanth

    Dr. Phimagham Premkanth

    Pediatrics

    Hudson, FL 0.32 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Monica Porcelli

    Pediatrics

    Hudson, FL 0.32 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    19