ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Terrone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Terrone?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Wonderful!! Patient, thorough, very relatable...everything you could wish for in a pediatrician! Michelle in the front office is also always fantastic. 5 stars every time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not worth it

Posted on September 18th, 2014

Horrible physician and office. Have been here multiple times and have waited 2+ hours. Physician is inconsiderate when it came to questions I had. Also, would not take payment plan from me, I will not be returning with my two children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time

Posted on March 11th, 2014

This dr and office was a great disappointment. I brought my newborn for a visit, we waited 45 min to see the dr and the waiting room was empty. The office visit was rushed, short, and when we asked a question, we felt like we were bothering her. 6 months later I receive a bill and when I call turns out they never accepted my insurance. When I called to make the appointment initially , i was told they did accept the insurance. I asked why it wasn't caught when the girl made copies of my card and collected my co pay , they say copies of my card were never made, even though my card and id was handed to the front desk and I watched her make copies myself :-( they would not discount the visit at all, even though they admit it was not verified my their front desk girl (who , by the way, no longer works there), there's also a new office manager. When asked to speak with the dr, no one ever would. After receiving only one bill, the next month we received a collection letter. Very sad.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional Doctor

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Dr. Terrone is an excellent Doctor. She takes her time, has a great bed side manner with children and their parents. She is professional and personable. We always leave with a better understnding of what is going on and how to handle it. She has a great office staff, We love Michelle as well...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Terrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.