ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Tong Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Tong?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Tong has been my doctor for many years and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Tong is a God-send. I get highly nervous around doctors and having medical procedures done, and she makes me feel greatly at ease. I love her cheerful and caring bedside manner. She has always put my concerns and needs first, and I trust her with my life. She has treated me on two occasions so far, and the results of her treatment have been great. I am highly pleased with her, and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Very good doctor!

I selected Dr. Tong for my colonoscopy as she came highly recommended to me by a good friend. I found her to be a very thorough doctor. She is professional, while also personable and friendly. I felt very comfortable with her and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Does not know much about her field. Would not go to her if my life depended on it. ...oh wait. It did. Thank God I found Doctor who knew what he was doing or I wouldn't be here to write this review! One star is too much!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Little Concern for patient and clearly uninformed about Hep C. Did not care about my health and told my family I would die and walked away. I did not die. I am cured, but only because I saw another doctor. She abandoned her Moline practice with no letter or notice to patients . She let my health go to almost the point of no return. If you need more than a simple procedure, then find someone more qualified and caring. She only gets one star because I had to mark something!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

I just hadf my colonoscopy from Dr Tong yesterday. I can not say enough good things about her. Every think went very well and I wouild give her an A plus Jackie Brown Viola Il.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Tong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Island, IL.

  • Dr. Patrick Cunningham

    Internal Medicine

    Rock Island, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Cory Straub

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Rock Island, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    3
  • Dr. Steven Ray

    Dr. Steven Ray

    Internal Medicine

    Rock Island, IL 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    35