Dr. Linda Tong MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Rock Island, IL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.5)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tong has been my doctor for many years and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tong is a God-send. I get highly nervous around doctors and having medical procedures done, and she makes me feel greatly at ease. I love her cheerful and caring bedside manner. She has always put my concerns and needs first, and I trust her with my life. She has treated me on two occasions so far, and the results of her treatment have been great. I am highly pleased with her, and would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Very good doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I selected Dr. Tong for my colonoscopy as she came highly recommended to me by a good friend. I found her to be a very thorough doctor. She is professional, while also personable and friendly. I felt very comfortable with her and would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not know much about her field. Would not go to her if my life depended on it. ...oh wait. It did. Thank God I found Doctor who knew what he was doing or I wouldn't be here to write this review! One star is too much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Little Concern for patient and clearly uninformed about Hep C. Did not care about my health and told my family I would die and walked away. I did not die. I am cured, but only because I saw another doctor. She abandoned her Moline practice with no letter or notice to patients . She let my health go to almost the point of no return. If you need more than a simple procedure, then find someone more qualified and caring. She only gets one star because I had to mark something!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2011
I just hadf my colonoscopy from Dr Tong yesterday. I can not say enough good things about her. Every think went very well and I wouild give her an A plus Jackie Brown Viola Il.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Tong, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rock Island, IL.