ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Tsai Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Tsai?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

The best doctor ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2014

I saw Dr. Tsai once and my mother saw her once. She was cold, didn't explain anything was not reasuring at all, and did examine either one of us (did not listen to lungs, heart, blood pressure etc. . We could have received better care from a Medical Assistant.

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Linda Tsai is great

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Linda Tsai is a great doctor to have caring for you.I love her.Anyone would be lucky to have Linda Tsaias their doctor.I am glad that I became sick enough to go to the hospital and meet her.She made me feel better.I wish I was sick enough to see her every day.If you get sick, go to her.You will be glad that you did.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rated by Jeff Simonds

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Linda Tsai is a great doctor. Linda Tsai is a very caring person. Anyone would be very fortunate to have Linda Tsai as their doctor. Linda Tsai is ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Dr.Linda Tsai combines all the best qualities that one could ask for in a physician or a friend.She knows me often better than I know myself, She is caring, kind as well being extremely competent and thoughtful,Her staff is effecient. We feel privileged to have her care for our whole family.Her kindness and unhurried approach to medicine is atypical and a wonderful change from todays norm.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2009

wonderful doctor and person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Tsai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natick, MA.