Dr. Linda Welniak MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Mount Pleasant, WI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her and the Jefferson Clinic! Was forced to transfer due to the retirement of my last physician. I have never met anyone who made me feel more comfortable. She listens, and genuinely cares. Doesn't just write referrals to other specialists, which used to drive me crazy. Staff at the clinic are exceptional..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Do not recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Judgemental and makes diagnosis out of assumptions.. she does NOT listen. Very unprofessional and uncaring. I've never made a bad review before but felt a need this time. Other docs were disappointed in her choice of treatment. I question those other reviews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
We Miss You
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Welniak was the best doctor my family and I had ever had , she delivered my youngest son.I was very sad to learn she had left , I hope to find her at another place if she chooses to practice again...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
We missed you.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were very disappointed not seeing Dr. Welniak @Aurora anymore. We moved here from Kansas and it was not an easy task to search for a family doctor that the entire family is comfortable with. We found Dr. Welniak. We were very pleased to have her as our family doctor. We were very blessed to be under her care. Now, we missed her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am also upset that Dr. Welniak is not with Aurora anymore! She was one of the best MD's I have ever had! I also hope to find her so that I can continue my MD/patient relationship! It takes a long time to build one, having her know my medical history and how she is so caring and compassionate with me and my family who also have seen her. I do not want to change MD's again and start all over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Simply the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Quite simply, the best doctor I have seen in my 26 years! She is extremely caring, friendly and kind. I felt no judgment by her, more like I had visited an old friend. I am so glad I found her! Dr. Welniak, where have you been my whole life? :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 4th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very attentive and hardworking!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She's helpedme every time I've needed her help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linda Welniak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, WI.