The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Woodall Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Woodall?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Highly Recommended

We have seen Dr Woodall for our adolescent daughter's needs for years and feel very grateful to have found her. She is thorough, knowledgeable and we have the utmost confidence .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Woodall has been treating a family member for nearly 10 years. We went to her for a second opinion and she zeroed in immediately on what the problem was. She told us how she arrived at her conclusion. She thought our family member was epileptic with associated problems but not schizophrenic as misdiagnosed by Kaiser. A neurologist confirmed Dr. Woodall's diagnosis. Although medication is to some degree trial and error in neurology and psychiatry, she has been there to guide us through to the right combination. If you phone her, she will get back to you with a compassionate, honest, practicle solution. She's great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Super sweet, super efficient.

We spent quite some time getting the medication and dosage right. That took several visits over a few months. But now I just pick up my Rx and I'm in and out in 5 minutes. I don't attribute the short visit to unconcern for my welfare, I attribute it to her being a great doctor and knowing what to look for and how to treat it. Why keep me there longer than I have to be?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Outstanding Psychiatrist!

Dr. Woodall is a caring, committed and thoughtful doctor. She has a realistic and positive attitude, and she has worked tirelessly to treat me and support my efforts to cope with and overcome depression and anxiety.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Woodall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Arthur Pogosyan

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Inessa Essaian

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Ara Kadoyan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    42