ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindell Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindell Collins?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindell Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Exceptional Pediatrician for our 2 sons from birth till 18 years old. Would keep Dr. Collins forever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

Excellent pediatrician

We've been with Dr Collins for 6 years and have had a a great experience with her and and her office. She's always been personable with me and my kids. She spends as much time as we've needed answering questions, and yet remains fairly well on schedule (for a Dr). I typically allow about an 1 hour for a Dr visit from check-in to leaving and that has always been more than adequate at Dr. Collins' office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Very Informative

I had been to several pediatricians and Doctors and they all advised that my son has adhd and all they wanted to do was medicate him. I went to Dr. Collins and she gave me a lot of useful information about others conditions that often accompany ADHD and set me on the right path for treatment other than the use meds. She took her time and I did not feel rushed at all. There was a wait but it was mimimal. I am always about to get an appt. with in 24-48 hours if it is an emergency. Thanks Dr. Collins!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2009

superior

her location is not convenient for my family, but i would not go anywhere else. she truly cares about her patients and shows it in her manner of listening and following up. I trust her opinion and know she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindell Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Dawn Schwartz

    Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. David Cleveland

    Dr. David Cleveland

    Pediatric Cardiology, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Gregory Legris

    Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    39