ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindsay Fitch-Alexander Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsay Fitch-Alexander?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Excellent Doctor -highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Excellent

Dr. Fitch is an excellent pediatrician. When I was pregnant with my first child I initially met with another doctor in this practice. I wasn't blown away but was going to keep this doctor because she was referred by a friend. When I delivered, Dr. Fitch was one of the doctors on rotation at the hospital and she stopped by to visit with us. From that point on we have only wanted to see Dr. Fitch! Her schedule books quick and that's cause she's awesome. I would highly recommend her. She's knowledgeable, friendly, interacts great with kids, full of resources, tips & tricks. I just can't say enough great things about her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

All around great doctor

I loved how she answered all my questions and have suggestions on things to try and/or books to read. She wasn't the original doctor we had choose from the practice but I was lucky enough to have her on a sick visit and after one appointment I was ready to switch to have her as my primary pediatrician. She makes being a first time mom a lot easier! I would recommend her to any friend or family looking for a new pediatrician!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2012

Best Pediatrician in the area!

Dr. Fitch is very prompt, with no more than a 10 minute wait. She's extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She takes the time to thoroughly examine o ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

Great Doctor

She's absolutely amazing! Keeps up with the latest research and literature. Spends QUALILTY time and answers all questions. Goes out of her way to help and assist you!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindsay Fitch-Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. Parul Shah

    Pediatrics

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Dana Wollney

    Dr. Dana Wollney

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Marcia Augustine

    Dr. Marcia Augustine

    Pediatrics

    Columbia, MD 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    7