ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindsay Ligler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsay Ligler?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsay Ligler?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

She always rushes her time in the exam rooms, and her nurses are kind of rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2014

We have been taking our children to Dr. Ligler for 6 months. Love Dr. Ligler and her nursing staff. They're always running on time for appointments. Very nice office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Prompt and Courteous

Dr. Ligler was able to see my child who was scheduled for a regular check up and also made time to see my youngest who had come down with a rash. After following her advice the rash improved and we have not had tourble here after. She has always made time for us and I would recomend her to my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

This doctor was very impressive at the first visit. However after talking to a few of my friends I begin to notice how her nurses seemed to brush things off when worried mothers would call in regarding a problem with their child. It is understandable that there are a lot of worried/paranoid mothers out there especially if this is their first child. However, unfortunately this led to a child becoming very ill. Whether a mother is worried/paranoid for what the doctor and her nurses believe to be minor reasons, they should always be heard and taken seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindsay Ligler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. James Steigmeyer

    Dr. James Steigmeyer

    Pediatrics

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Camille Smith

    Pediatrics

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Sauer

    Dr. Michael Sauer

    Pediatrics

    Fort Wayne, IN 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    22