The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindsay Sherrard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsay Sherrard?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Dr. Sherrard always takes time with me to explain whatever is going on, and treats me with respect. She really cares and I think a lot of her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2011

My opinion of Dr. Sherrard is not really bad, I just wish she would focus more on my medical problem instead of my weight. My weight does cause some problems for me, but it is not the cause of all my problems. My weight is not the cause of my pains. There is more going on and Dr. Sherrard should be focused on that and not my weight.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Excellent and Caring Doctor

Dr. Sherrard does not rush you through your visit like so many other physicians will do. She listens. That matters most to me. If you live in or near Franklin County, Dr. Sherrard should be your PCP. You won't regret it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

she the best she cares about you,she takes her time with you,she checks you really good and send you to someone if she thinks you need further help,she is just so awesome my family and i loves her! she the best i recommend her to anybody!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindsay Sherrard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rocky Mount, VA.

  • Dr. Kimberly Dulaney

    Dr. Kimberly Dulaney

    Family Medicine

    Rocky Mount, VA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Anil Suwal

    Dr. Anil Suwal

    Family Medicine

    Rocky Mount, VA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Sonya Bohon

    Dr. Sonya Bohon

    Family Medicine

    Rocky Mount, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    18