ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindsey James Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsey James?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsey James?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

She was fantastic. And the residents were too. She really made sure I knew what was going on that day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

She's is great! She explained a lot. Much more than other doctors I've had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

I love her. She rounded with the residents and made sure I understood all of my problems and what the treatment was. I wish I could have her every time I am admitted to the hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Best inpatient doctor I've had in a long time

I read the other review and this wasn't my experience. In fact, I came on here to see if I could find her clinic practice, but it seems she doesn't have one. Anyway, I spend a lot of time in hospitals and she was one of the few outstanding docs I've had in my most recent memory, often coming back in the afternoons to follow-up with questions and with my family. She spent a lot of time at the bedside explaining things. She knew my extensive medical history, which is a feat considering my file is probably several volumes by now. Compared to the other hospital docs I've had, she clearly went over and above the duty in my care. In addition, she made sure my primary care doc knew what was going on. She may still work in Bismarck, but I had her in Billings, MT.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

NOT A HAPPY PATIENT!!!

I am very dissapointed with the way she treated me..didn't seem to know all my problems which I have been dealing with all my life..I have severe asthma and factor five were I have had numerous clots in my lungs..I got admitted to the hospital with double pneumonia the next day she said I didn't have pneumonia and was very rude about sending me home..two days later I saw my doctor and he showed me and told I DID have pneumonia AND THE START OF Emphysema..WTH!!! SHE SAID ALL THIS WAS MY ASTHMA!!! I am 33..have hard asthma and lung problems my whole life I was born premature lungs collapsed had a trach put in..and now I live with all this all my life..and to have a rude and not knowing her stuff..I put my life in hands like that...never again

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindsey James is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

  • Dr. Kendrick Trostel

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Benjamin Plank

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Daniel Gomez Tobias

    Internal Medicine

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6