Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
4 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

41

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.9411764705882 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.9411764705882 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9411764705882 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8235294117647 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  No Doctor Better than Dr. Multack  |  show details
by Kathie Pic on Oct 29th, 2014

I looked along time for a doctor and in my book there is no one better than Dr. Multack. She never makes you feel rushed and listens, I mean really listens. One of the best out there!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  First visit with Dr. Multack  |  show details
by Bonny on Oct 4th, 2014

The most upbeat doctor's office I have ever experienced. Everyone in this office is a good listener, friendly, courteous, very thorough. And hats off to nurse Jami, a calming presence before seeing the Dr.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Cindy on May 14th, 2014

Dr Multack is the BEST! She answers all my questions. She is easy to talk to. Never feel rushed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Bill shorkeys doc  |  show details
by Bill shorkey on Mar 14th, 2014

Best doc. Ever!!! Dido with Jen !!

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 23rd, 2013

Dr Multack was excellent, did not rush my office visit, answered all my questions, smiled and was friendly. The office asst had a little problem keeping up with the returning of phone call after blood work was done. I waited over a week and then called to see and she said she left two messages ... turns out they were 'at the wrong phone number'.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  physicians service  |  show details
by unknown on Aug 20th, 2013

didn't phone back with results of x-rays after 7 days. I had to call her. Very unsatisfied with her service.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  I love her  |  show details
by bob on Apr 7th, 2013

She is fantastic

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My Family  |  show details
Feb 21st, 2010

Dr. Multack sees my family at hedges clinic on colorado. She is great even with our baby.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Hedges  |  show details
Jan 19th, 2010

I saw Dr. Multack at Hedges clinic in frankfort. She is a great addition to the already great clinic. She was very kind and intelligent! I am making my family go to see her.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excited  |  show details
by Susan Mcmormick on Mar 31st, 2009

I saw Dr. Multack in her clinic at the lagrange hospital, she was fantastic. Very caring doctor who spent a lot of time with me and I didnt fell rushed for the first time.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 22nd, 2008

I saw Dr. Multack at her LaGrange clinic about three months ago. I now bring all three of my children and my husband.She is caring, compassionate, and has the best "bed-side manner". Never felt rushed as I usually do. Highly Recommend Dr. Multack

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse