Dr. Lindsey Sharp MD Patient Reviews

  • Bariatric Medicine Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gastric bypass six years ago this April. It was one of the best decisions I ever made. I feel so much better than I have in years. I lost just over 170 pounds and have maintained my weight loss! Dr. Sharp has been wonderful. The steps you go through before the procedure really helped prepare me and made me realize it would involve a lifestyle change and not just surgery. I =
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
I was sooo pleased with Dr. Sharp..
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharp and his staff were just amazing my surgery went very well. He was kind, professional, and caring. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Sharp and Rex Bariatric.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Follow up care. A zero !!! Bet they do not post this one !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2014
Great First Visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first appointment with Dr. Sharp today. It was a wonderful experience. The office staff is courteous and friendly. Trish, Dr. Sharp's P.A. is great, as is Dr. Sharp. I left the office confident in the practice and my course of treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very kind, professional, funny and thorough surgeon. So pleased I found someone like Dr. Sharp to help me on my journey of improving my health!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a long search, a perfect gentleman and fantastic doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 26th, 2012
So far, so good
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit wasn't too good because he hadn't read my full results and was planning treatment based on partial information. Since then, everything has been much better. Will do another review after my surgery and the followup.

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible. Wouldn't recommend this "doctor" to anyone for anything.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lindsey Sharp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.