ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindsey Sharp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindsey Sharp?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.2 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Awesome!

I had gastric bypass six years ago this April. It was one of the best decisions I ever made. I feel so much better than I have in years. I lost just over 170 pounds and have maintained my weight loss! Dr. Sharp has been wonderful. The steps you go through before the procedure really helped prepare me and made me realize it would involve a lifestyle change and not just surgery. I =

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

I was sooo pleased with Dr. Sharp..

Dr. Sharp and his staff were just amazing my surgery went very well. He was kind, professional, and caring. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Sharp and Rex Bariatric.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Follow up care. A zero !!! Bet they do not post this one !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Great First Visit

I had my first appointment with Dr. Sharp today. It was a wonderful experience. The office staff is courteous and friendly. Trish, Dr. Sharp's P.A. is great, as is Dr. Sharp. I left the office confident in the practice and my course of treatment!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Excellent

A very kind, professional, funny and thorough surgeon. So pleased I found someone like Dr. Sharp to help me on my journey of improving my health!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Patient

After a long search, a perfect gentleman and fantastic doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2012

So far, so good

First visit wasn't too good because he hadn't read my full results and was planning treatment based on partial information. Since then, everything has been much better. Will do another review after my surgery and the followup.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Excellent experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Horrible. Wouldn't recommend this "doctor" to anyone for anything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindsey Sharp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. David Smith

    General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Stacy Bennett

    Dr. Stacy Bennett

    General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. William Hall

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11