ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Ling Qiu Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Ling Qiu?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Love seeing Dr Qui. Very excellent at keeping on time spots. I believe the longest I have ever had to wait in the waiting room has been 15 minutes. Treat me as if my time too is also important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

She is knowledgable and tells it like it is. There is no reading between the lines. She is caring and shows her concern for her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Made me feel stupid and told me I was too young to have bursitis. never has an answer....here I am in a lot of pain and I feel like my trip to her today was a waste of time. I will not be going back

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

changed over the last 10 years, brisk, uncaring, suspicious , unable to judge patient history.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR THAT TAKES TIME FOR YOU

I had a some lab work done in her office and she called me not a nurse but the actaul doctor called me on a saturday to explain what was going on and what I need to do next. This is rare in today world and for her to take the time to call was amazing to me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Ling Qiu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. John Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    31
  • James Cicchiello

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    43
  • Dr. David Treese

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    13