Dr. Linh Dang MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude and unprofessional. Treats patients with contempt and disdain. Appears to have emotional issues and should not be in a Patient Services Practice. Is NOT as knowledgeable she claims to be. Does not keep up with the latest information in Neurology.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dang is an exceptional physician. She and her staff are extremely professional and deliver nothing but professionalism. I would recommend Dr. Dang to anyone I know that may be in need and stand very impressed! Thank you for your kindness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Very disapointig
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very dissapointed in my visit with Dr.Dang. She was rude and obnoxious. She did not seem to comprehend that some people do not have lots of dollars to have tests done. This doctor will not get one more penny out of me. She has no bedside manner. I would not let her treat my dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I am very sorry you felt you were not treated properly by me or my staff but, I do strive to provide the best quality care possible to my patients. Because of the high cost of some of the tests we sometimes order, we do not and have not accepted cash patients. This I believe would be an issue with your insurance premium and policy however, I do understand your concern.


5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DRDANG IS A GREAT PHYSCIAN SHE LISTEN TO EVERY PROBLEMS I HAVE WITH MY ILLNESS AND HAS HELP ME VERY MUCH.. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
PROBLEMS
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had no problems with dr dang herself but she has the worst staff I have ever encountered in a doctors office. Extremely difficult to work with them over paperwork filling out forms and such. Terrible attitudes from office staff over paperwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I do apologize at the late response but, I wanted to extend an apology and let you know that I am sorry for the less than desirable visit you had with us. As of this date, all of our staff is new and pleasant!! I want to thank you for your review in that, this is how we make our office better by hearing from the ones that allow us to care for them or their family.


5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2010
Excellent Patient Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been under Dr. Dang's care for approximately 2 1/2 years, and I have received excellent care from her and her staff. Dr. Dang has greatly improved my quality of life, as well as quantity. I would and have recommended her for anyone with neurology issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took you many many hour to see my mother-in-law. Why? I am fixin to move her to Memorial Hermann / St Lukes... THOSE people know nuerology,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2009
Dr Linh Dang
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dang is a very professional and compassionate physician. She really cares about her patients and always write everything down that is affecting you. I would never hesitate to refer a family member/friend to Dr. Dang.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linh Dang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Pradan Nathan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Bogan

21 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Champagne

25 years experience

4.3 of 5