Dr. Linh Ngo-Blagden MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Don't waste your time.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor didn't seem to take my symptoms seriously. Didn't order any tests. I had to go to another doctor who ordered the appropriate test and diagnosed me correctly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blagden is caring, knowledgeable and thorough...I strongly recommend her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
So far so good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Found Dr Blagden online, I was new to the area and wanted a female Dr, not too many were taking new patients. I've found Dr. Blagden caring, and so far has been accurate in all my diagnosis. My previous Dr. Wrote off a complaint I had as stress, Dr Blagden listened and gave me an accurate dx. Although I was cautious at first, am developing confidence and trust in her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Happy so far
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
caring and knowledgable, listened, and explained, not rushed, on time, Satisfied so far
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Blagden is one of the most caring doctors around, she is friendly, honest, and very heart warming type of care. She listens to you and truly seems to care for you. Talks about family with you and if everything is okay, she is awesome would not trust anyone else to take care of me and I am very picky. Love her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
A very caring doctor, takes time to listen and explains in understandable terms. Our whole family uses her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very personable - explains everything in a language that a layman can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2009
She's all about her Vuitton bag
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blagden is young, small, sarcastic, condescending, not nurturing, and shows no understanding of limitations due to disability and/or age. All in my humble opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Linh Ngo-Blagden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.