ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linnette Sells Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linnette Sells?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linnette Sells?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Dr. Sells
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr. Sells

Excellent!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Best DO in Georgia

Dr Sells was my doc for 15 years and care was always excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Outstanding Care

Dr. Sells was very personable and she approached in manner that conveyed her interest in my well being Her examination was thorough both physically and in terms of my biopsychosocial history. In spite of a busy schedule, she was very thorough and she paid particular attention to all of the aspects of my complaint. Her attention to detail was impressive. Dr. Sells was also friendly, engaging and I felt that she really cared about my issues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Fabulous!

One of the best doctors I have ever had the pleasure to work with...kind, courteous, caring, and really spends quality time with patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Huge changes at her office

I've been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She's been great up until my insurance plan changed. Her whole attitude has now changed for the worse. No more concern. It's not just me, the entire staff seems demoralized. It's really sad.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Dr Sells is an excellent doctor, she was my PC doctor for many years.
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Dr. Sells and staff (including other physicians in the office) are very nice, proficient and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Excellent doctor!

Very thorough. Very accurate. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

She's the best doc I've had in a long time!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Great Doctor

She's been my primary company care physician for the past 8 years. She's excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linnette Sells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.

  • Dr. Erin London

    Family Medicine

    Peachtree Corners, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Jerome Mersberger

    Family Medicine

    Peachtree Corners, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Ofelia Tablan

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Peachtree Corners, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    36