The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linsey Gold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 32
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linsey Gold?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Wonderful experience with Dr Gold

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Worth the drive to Troy. Comfortable and confident about my care when I left. Total trust in her positive attitude and her ability. I will survive!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor is THE BEST!

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Gold is everything you could hope for. She instantly makes you realize you have come to the right place. She answers every question, alleviates every fear, spent about an hour with me answering every question, made sure I understood my options and the process. My care was initiated that very day, as her office called me with all my appointments to get things rolling. She made me feel safe. She cares, you can just tell. She is absolutely the BEST. I am a 2 year survivor, and I m thankful she was the one heading up my Care Team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Breast Care

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Best and most comprehensive breast care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Model for all doctors

Posted on February 5th, 2015

I have seen Dr Gold 3 times now. She has always made me feel like I was the only patient she had in the office. Her bedside manner, communication skills and willingness to share her knowledge helped me and my family when we got the news. I would drive a long way to find a Dr like this and we're fortunate to have her in our area!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Human and Doctor!

Posted on October 19th, 2010

There isn't enough space for me to put how I feel about Dr.Gold! She saved my life when I was diagnosed with DCIS. My appointments with her were around the 2 hour kind. She wanted me to make sure my husband and I understood everything that she was telling me. She is a GODsend to me and to every breast cancer patient! I just went to her new office across from the MRI building at Linden and Lennon roads! What a nice office! It has a warm feel to it! Thank You Dr.Gold!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linsey Gold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.