ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linus Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linus Miller?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

I have going to dr miller for years and could not asked for a better dotor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Want the best check him out

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Dr. Miller has been one of the best dr..I've ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Dam good Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on June 10th, 2013

Dr. Miller is great, I can not give him too much praise. I have never had a doctor to spend as much time and be a in depth in his questions, on the initial visit. Talking to him is like talking to an old friend. He even called, himself, to follow up after visits. His staff is great to work with. This is the way medicine used to be where you do not feel like someone in line at McDonalds. I had a problem that had bothered me, after cancer treatment several years ago and no other doctor knew how to handle it and all had told me this would be something for life, Dr. Miller has the problem under control. Thanks to Dr. Miller and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Hometown Doctor

Posted on May 19th, 2013

Everytime I have to visit I feel like they are sincere and really care. He never makes you feel like your being rushed out of the office. If I run out of a prescription, they are always on top of it, even at the last minute or on the weekend. I have been using Dr. Miller for 2 or 3 years and as long as he is in business I will be a patient

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2011

He's great!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Dr Miller and his staff are warm and welcoming. They take the time to listen to me and to explain things fully. I never feel rushed. I am completely confident in the care I am given and my opinion is always a factor in the decisions made about my treatments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2011

I HAVE BEEN WITH HIM FOR HALF MY LIFE AND I JUST LOVE HIM!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

jerry wheeler

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

13 years ago I suffered a severe stroke, staying on life support almost a month.As my family physican, Dr. Miller attended to all my recovery after 3 months in the hospital. Everything was done with professional compassion and has made my healing peacefull. He cares for his patients and has a great staff working hard for him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love having Doctor Miller as our family physician

Posted on October 8th, 2010

Dr Miller is truely a physician that cares. He has treated my son, my husband and myself for over 10 yrs. He takes the time and listens to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linus Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.